Locate your nearest station airing Big Boy's Neighborhood!

Find Your Station

Nipsey Hussle's "Victory Lap" Features Kendrick Lamar, YG & More

posted by DJ Hed -

#VictoryLap Official Tracklist Talk To Me: What y’all Expecting From Each Record Based On The Titles? 2.16.18 Pre Order Link In Bio

A post shared by Nipsey Hussle (@nipseyhussle) on

Nipsey Hussle season is upon us! 

His album, Victory Lap is by far one of the most highly anticipated projects of 2018 and today, the West Coast emcee revealed the track list.

Sitting at 15 total tracks (including one bonus track), Victory Lap will include features from YG, Kendrick Lamar, Puff Daddy, Ceelo Green, The-Dream, Marsha Ambrosius, Stacey Barthe, Buddy and Teeflii.

Check out the full track list above and be sure to pre-order Victory Lap here.


DJ Hed

DJ Hed

DJ Hed is a deejay mixer on REAL 92.3 KRRL FM Los Angeles Radio Read more


Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.