Find Station
Big Boy's Neighborhood

Big Boy's Neighborhood

Big Laughs, Big Stars, Big Hip Hop Hits, Big Boy's NeighborhoodFull Bio


Who Is Featured on Post Malone's New Album?

So Post Malone is dropping his new album "Beerbongs & Bentleys" next week and now he's revealed the track listing

1. Paranoid

2. Spoil My Night (Feat. Swae Lee)

3. Rich & Sad

4. Zack and Codeine

5. Takin' Shots

6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)

7. Over Now

8. Psycho (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

9. Better Now

10. Ball For Me (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

11. Otherside

12. Stay

13. Blame it On Me

14. Same Bitches (Feat. G-Eazy & YG)

15. Jonestown (Interlude)

16. 92 Explorer

17. Candy Paint

18. Sugar Wraith

ALRIGHTTTTTTT - I'm loving this! Features from Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy and YG! I'm really excited about this album! Check out the cover of the album below!

If you have Netflix, check out Seth Rogen's Hilarity for Charity - at the end Post Malone gives a performance and it's SO GOOD!!! I won't say much and I don't want to hype it up, but I think you'll be surprised! I'll give you one thing, he doesn't sing his own song! If you watch it, hit me up on Twitter and let me know what you thought! @Natalia11

Join the conversation with Yappa