New Mixtape: Frank Fiction (AKA Bootie Brown of The Pharcyde) – “BirdTalk”

Posted by flashpointgrafix on July 8, 2013 »


1. “Welcome” f. Kevyn Richmond
2. “Electrifying” (Produced by Primemeridian)
3. “Body” (Produced by Moka Only)
4. “Comin From” (Produced by Moka Only)
5. “Watchin You” (Produced by Boogie Beatr)
6. “2 Sider”
7. “Dollar Remix”
8. “Water Way” f. Scnatcher by DJ Icewater (Produced by Frank Friction)
9. “Blue Collar Funk” (Produced by Frank Friction)
10. “Change” f. Moka Only (Produced by Frank Friction)
11. “Comfort” f. Uncle Imani / Juie Tee (Produced by Frank Friction)
12. “Faith” f. Casual of Hieroglyphics (Produced by Frank Friction)
13. “Rorki” f. Mayna Rodgriguez (Produced by Frank Friction)
14. “Bounce Out”

BirdTalk can be streamed freely via Spotify:


One Response to “New Mixtape: Frank Fiction (AKA Bootie Brown of The Pharcyde) – “BirdTalk””

  1. #5 Watchin you!!!! Pretty Decent….Gotta love all the instruments and extra sounds

About flashpointgrafix: Joel Marasigan aka Flashpoint Grafix is a Photographer, Web Developer, Graphic Designer and Blogger. He's written, designed and photographed for magazines and blogs. You can see his more recent work at