Video Mix: “I Gotta Ball” x DJ Buddy

Posted by flashpointgrafix on January 7, 2013 »

Screen Shot 2013-01-07 at 1.09.44 PM

“Gotta Ball” Video Mix by DJ Buddy
1. 40 Year Old Virgin Clip
2. Trinidad James “All Gold Everything”
3. E-40 “Function”
4. Wiz Khalifa “STU”
5. V Nasty “Gotta Ball” ft. Lil’ Debbie
6. Clyde Carson “Slow Down”
7. Dr. Dre “Kush”
8. The Dream “Dope Chick”
9. T.I. “Ball”
10. A$AP Rocky “Fuckin’ Problem” ft. Drake
11. 50 Cent “New Day” ft. Alicia Keys & Dr. Dre
12. Jonn Hart “Who Booty” ft. Iamsu
13. Young Humma “Lemme Smang It”
14. Lil’ Debbie & Riff Raff “Squirt”
15. Danny Brown “Growin’ Up”
16. Skeem Price “Everyday”
17. Mission “Contagious”
18. KLa “Blame” ft. Nas
19. DJ Q-Bert, Shiftee & Rafiq “Traktor Routine”

I Gotta Ball from DJ Buddy on Vimeo.

Video Mix: “I Gotta Ball” x DJ Buddy

Comments are closed.

About flashpointgrafix: Joel Marasigan aka Flashpoint Grafix is a Photographer, Web Developer, Graphic Designer and Blogger. He's written, designed and photographed for magazines and blogs. You can see his more recent work at